A Natural Syrup to Help with Sore Throat Troubles

propolis for sore throught

A Natural Syrup to Help with Sore Throat Troubles

The Trouble with Cough and Sore Throat Pain

Whether you have excessive phlegm complaints or just a sore throat with persistent cough, dealing with it can be quite distressing. It may get so severe as to cause difficulty in swallowing and even speaking.

While it is recommended that you see a physician for your throat problems, there are certain naturally soothing ingredients that could also help alongside your prescription medications.

 

Natural Soothing Ingredients for Cough and Sore Throat Pain

Nature has blessed us with potent ingredients that can be used to soothe symptoms like cough, mucus, nasal obstruction, and sore throat, among other things. Here are some of the most effective ones:

  • Propolis

Propolis is a natural resinous substance produced by honeybees from different parts of a plant. It is of a waxy nature and has antimicrobial properties which can be especially helpful in treating symptoms of flu and the common cold. It has also traditionally been used for treating sore throat and mouth ulcers.

Galangin, the most active and effective ingredient in propolis, plays an important role in fighting disease-causing bacteria and strengthening immunity. Marnys’ Propolsaft Syrup contains purified propolis having at least 10% galangin content.

 

  • Honey

Probably one of the most popular home remedy ingredients, and definitely the most-used bee product, the healing powers of honey are not to be underestimated especially in cases of cough and sore throat. It has been scientifically proven to be beneficial as an additional treatment in cases of childhood cough, inflammation of the throat, and the kind of cough that persists after infections.

 

  • Thyme

The balsamic and relaxing properties of thyme can soothe troublesome cough. Research has shown thyme to effectively relieve cough caused by common cold, bronchitis, or disorders of the respiratory system causing excess phlegm production.

 

  • Menthol

Menthol, with its terpene content and analgesic and antiseptic properties, can fight pain and infection in the throat. The ‘balsamic’ properties if Marnys’ Propolsaft syrup stem largely from menthol, which is popularly inhaled in vapor form to treat nasal congestion and respiratory problems as well.

 

  • Acerola

Acerola, a superfruit, is one of the richest sources of vitamin C, and is currently quite under-appreciated around the globe. Its anti-inflammatory and antioxidant properties help in fighting infections and could promote healing.

 

Marnys Propolsaft Balsamic Syrup – An All-Natural Soothing Concoction

All the above ingredients have been formulated into a powerful, soothing syrup to help with throat distress, clear mucus, and calm cough in adults and children alike.

Marnys’ Balsamic Propolsaft syrup can be a great addition to your cough medicines as an expectorant and remedy originating from all-natural ingredients. While all contents of Propolsaft are generally safe with very rare incidences of allergic reactions, caution is advised in case you have asthma or pollen allergy.

Adults should take 10 ml, and children 5ml of the syrup thrice daily.

 

References

  1. Propolis: A Wonder Bees Product and Its Pharmacological Potentials. Wagh VD
  2. Honey and beehive products in otorhinolaryngology: a narrative review. Henatsch D
  3. American Botanical Council
  4. Acerola, an untapped functional superfruit: a review on latest frontiers. Prakash A. et al
  • , , , ,

    PROPOLSAFT 125 MG Balsamic Syrup with Propolis

    0 out of 5
    56.35ر.س

Share this post


You've just added this product to the cart:

0
Your Cart
  • No products in the cart.

سيتم شحن جميع الطلبات التي طلبت من 21 مايو حتى 30 مايو 2020 بعد عطلة عيد الفطر. نتمنى لكم عيد فطر مبارك وسعيد برفقة عائلتكم في المنزل.

مشروب طبيعي للمساعدة في مشاكل الحلق

مشروب طبيعي

مشروب طبيعي للمساعدة في مشاكل الحلق

مشكلة السعال وآلام الحلق

سواء كنت تعاني من شكاوى البلغم المفرطة أو مجرد التهاب بسيط في الحلق مع سعال مستمر، فإن التعامل مع الأمر قد يكون سيئًا، بل ومثيرًا للضيق، حتى أنه قد يصبح شديدًا لدرجة يصعب معها البلع أو حتى التحدث.

على الرغم من أنه يُوصى بمقابلة طبيب لعلاج مشاكل الحلق لديك، فهناك بعض المكونات الطبيعية المُهدئة، والتي يمكن أن تساعد أيضًا إلى جانب الأدوية والوصفات الطبية الخاصة بك.

 

المكونات طبيعية مهدئة للسُعال وآلام الحلق

لقد أنعمت علينا الطبيعة بمكونات رائعة وقوية، يُمكن استخدامها لتهدئة أعراض خيفة، مثل السعال والمخاط وانسداد الأنف والتهاب الحلق، إلى جانب أشياء أخرى، وهنا نذكر لك بعض تلك المكونات وأكثرها فعالية:

  • بروبوليس

البروبوليس أو العكبر : هو مادة طبيعية ينتجها نحل العسل، من أجزاء مختلفة من النبات، فهو ذو طبيعة شمعية وله خصائص مضادة للميكروبات يمكن أن تكون مفيدة بشكل خاص في علاج أعراض الأنفلونزا ونزلات البرد، كما كان يتم استخدامه تقليديا لعلاج قرحة الفم والتهاب الحلق.

العنصر الأكثر نشاطًا وفعالية في البروبوليس هو Galangin، وهو يلعب دورًا مهمًا في مكافحة البكتيريا المسببة للأمراض، كما أنه يُعزز المناعة. إن شراب بروبولسافت الذي تقدمه مارنيز، يحتوي على عكبر مُطهر يحتوي على ما لا يقل عن 10٪ من محتواه من عنصر الجالانجين.

 

  • العسل

العسل هو أشهر منتجات النحل وأهمها على الإطلاق، لأنه طعام لذيذ يحبه الجميع، ولكن لا يمكن الاستهانة بقدرات العسل الشفائية أبدًا، وبالتحديد دور العسل فيما يتعلق بحالات السعال والتهاب الحلق، حيث أنه قد ثبت علمياً، أنه مفيد كعلاج إضافي في حالات سعال الطفولة والتهاب الحلق، والسعال الذي يستمر بعد العدوى.

 

  • الزعتر

خصائص التهدئة والاسترخاء التي يوفرها الزعتر، يمكن أن تهدئ السُعال المزعج، حيث أظهرت الأبحاث أن الزعتر يخفف بشكل فعال من السعال الناجم عن نزلات البرد والتهاب الشعب الهوائية، أو اضطرابات الجهاز التنفسي التي تسبب إفراز البلغم بشكل زائد.

 

  • المنتول

المنثول ، بمحتواه من مادة التربين وخصائصه المسكنة والمطهرة، يمكن أن يُحارب الألم والعدوى، وآلام الحلق، حيث أن الخصائص “البلسمية” التي يوفرها شراب مارنيز بروبولسافت، تنبع إلى حد كبير من عنصر المنثول الرائع، الذي يتم استنشاقه شعبيا في شكل بخار لعلاج احتقان الأنف ومشاكل الجهاز التنفسي أيضًا.

 

  • الكرز الهندي

يعد الكرز الهندي واحدًا من الثمار الفائقة، فهو أحد أغنى مصادر فيتامين C، وهو حاليًا قليل التقدير حول العالم، ولكن خصائصه المضادة للالتهابات ومضادات الأكسدة تساعد في مكافحة الالتهابات ويمكن أن تعزز الشفاء، مما يمنحهم مكانة خاصة جدًا.

 

شراب بروبولسافت البلسمي من مارنيز

تمت مزج جميع المكونات المذكورة أعلاه في شراب قوي ومهدئ، يمكنه المساعدة في علاج الحنجرة والمخاط، والسعال الهادئ عند البالغين والأطفال على حد سواء.

يمكن أن يكون شراب مارنيز بروبولسافت البلسمي، إضافة رائعة لأدوية السعال الخاصة بك باعتباره علاجًا تمت عملية تكوينه من مكونات طبيعية بالكامل، في حين أن جميع محتويات بروبولسافت آمنة بشكل عام مع حالات نادرة للغاية من الحساسية، ولذلك ينصح بالحذر في حال إذا كنت تعاني من الربو أو حساسية حبوب اللقاح.

يجب على البالغين شراب 10 مل، والأطفال 5 مل فقط من الشراب ثلاث مرات يوميًا.

 

المصادر

  1. Propolis: A Wonder Bees Product and Its Pharmacological Potentials. Wagh VD
  2. Honey and beehive products in otorhinolaryngology: a narrative review. Henatsch D
  3. Thyme. American Botanical Council
  4. Acerola, an untapped functional superfruit: a review on latest frontiers. Prakash A. et al

شارك هذا المنشور


You've just added this product to the cart:

0