Exotique Plus – Ignite Intimacy Naturally

Exotique Plus – Ignite Intimacy Naturally

Ignite Intimacy Naturally

It’s a well-known fact that intimacy is one of the key factors for a successful marriage. For this reason, a low libido can be quite disheartening for you and frustrating for your partner.

A good news for couples struggling with this problem is the safe and effective cure offered by Marnys’ Exotique Plus. With its stimulating natural ingredients, you can ignite that spark in your relationship like never before.

Who Is It For?

The Exotique Plus formulation can help in a wide range of issues as a performance enhancer, a solution to erectile dysfunction, and to increase general arousal, libido, and responsiveness during intimacy. Other than its sexual benefits, it has stimulating and athletic effects which can work in favor of those who wish to increase their stamina and stay active for longer periods.

 

Exotique Plus – A Synergistic Combination of Seven Active Ingredients

Marnys Exotique Plus formula has the following natural ingredients:

 

  • Korean Ginseng

Also known as the King of Herbs, Ginseng is given credit for boosting the Ottoman sultans’ potency. Korean Ginseng promotes an energy boost and good sexual health.

 

  • Eleutherococcus

Eleutherococcus (Siberian Ginseng) is good for the mind and blood circulation as well.

Science has recognized Ginseng to be a tonic, stimulant, and aphrodisiac, all in one.

 

  • Guarana

The stimulating effect of Guarana is comparable to that of caffeine. This rainforest vine has long been used for its healing benefits and is now a popular aphrodisiac too. The anti-fatigue ingredient is sure to keep you awake when you need it most!

 

  • Taurine

This organic compound is widely present in animal tissues. Animal studies of Taurine supplementation have shown that it enhances sexual response, ameliorates erectile dysfunction, and promotes mating ability.

 

  • Royal Jelly

The nutritional benefits of this creamy white, natural bee product, while originally meant for queen bees, apply to humans as well. It has been scientifically proven to boost reproductive health, among other benefits like red blood cell formation and its role in treating neurodegenerative disorders.

 

  • Creatine

A substance found naturally in muscle cells, Creatine has many musculoskeletal benefits when taken as a supplement. It increases endurance and stamina and speeds up recovery, which is why it is quite popular among athletes.

 

  • L-Arginine

An integral component of many sexual wellness supplements, the research on this amino acid has been quite promising. It can improve male fertility and is known for increasing energy levels, promoting muscle mass, and its antioxidant action.

 

Caution:

While being generally safe for consumption, Exotique Plus shouldn’t be taken during pregnancy and breastfeeding. People who are suffering from serious medical conditions or taking medication should consult their physician before using the supplement.

 

Two Capsules Save the Day!

Exotique Plus is not only meant for intimacy health but can also be a great anxiety-reliever and energizer. If you’re having days when you generally feel low, try this formula twice a day with meals. It can do wonders for your bond with your partner as well as your own general wellness and satisfaction.

  • , , , ,

    EXOTIQUE PLUS 30 Capsules 100% Natural

    0 out of 5
    173.25ر.س

Share this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You've just added this product to the cart:

إكزوتيك بلس – حميمية عالية بشكل طبيعي

إكزوتيك بلس – حميمية عالية بشكل طبيعي

حميمية عالية بشكل طبيعي

من المعروف أن العلاقة الحميمية هي واحدة من العوامل الرئيسية لنجاح الزواج، ولهذا السبب يمكن للرغبة الجنسية المنخفضة أن تكون محبطة للغاية، بالنسبة لك ولشريكك.

 

ولكن من الجيد سماعه لدى الأزواج الذين يعانون من هذه المشكلة، أنه قد ثم الوصول إلى الحل الآمن والفعال الذي تقدمه مارنيز إكزوتيك بلس، فمع مكوناته الطبيعية المحفزة والقوية، يمكنك إشعال الشرارة في علاقتك الحميمية كما لم يحدث من قبل!

لمن هذا المنتج؟

يمكن أن تساعد تركيبة إكزوتيك بلس في مجموعة واسعة من المشكلات كمحسِّن للأداء، وحل فعال لضعف الانتصاب وزيادة الإثارة العامة والرغبة الجنسية، بالإضافة إلى الاستجابة أثناء العلاقة الحميمة، وبخلاف فوائدها الجنسية، فإن لها تأثيرات محفزة ورياضية يمكن أن تعمل لصالح أولئك الذين يرغبون في زيادة القدرة على التحمل والبقاء نشطين لفترات أطول دون اجهاد.

إكزوتيك بلسمزيج متكامل من سبع مكونات فعالة !

تحتوي تركيبة مارنيز إكزوتيك بلس على المكونات الطبيعية التالية:

  • الجنسنغ الكوري

والمعروف أيضا باسم ملك الأعشاب، حيث يتم إعطاء الجنسنغ الفضل في تعزيز قوة وقدرة السلاطين العثمانيين قديمًا، حيث يقوم الجنسنغ الكوري بتعزيز الطاقة والصحة الجنسية.

  • الجنسنغ السيبيري

إنه مكون جيد للعقل والدورة الدموية، كما أنه منشط ومحفز ومثير للشهوة الجنسية، حيث اعترف العلم بذلك وأكد عليه

  • غوارانا

ان التأثير المحفز للغوارانا يماثل الكافيين، حيث أن هذا النبات الذي ينشأ في الغابات المطيرة، يستخدم لفوائده الشفائية، وهو مثير للشهوة الجنسية أيضا، ومن المؤكد أن العنصر المضاد للإرهاق سيبقيك مستيقظًا عندما تكون في أمس الحاجة إلى ذلك!

  • التورين

هذا المركب العضوي موجود على نطاق واسع في الأنسجة الحيوانية، وقد أظهرت الدراسات على الحيوانات أن مكملات تورين تعزز الاستجابة الجنسية، وتخفف من ضعف الانتصاب، ويعزز قدرة التزاوج.

  • غذاء ملكات النحل

إن الفوائد الغذائية لهذا المنتج الكريمي الأبيض الطبيعي من النحل، لها أثر رائع على البشر، على الرغم من أنه يُصنع خصيصًا لملكات النحل أصلاً، وقد ثبت علمياً أنه يعزز الصحة الإنجابية، هذا بالإضافة إلى فوائد أخرى مثل تكوين خلايا الدم الحمراء ودورها في علاج اضطرابات التكاثر العصبي.

  • الكيرياتين

مادة موجودة بشكل طبيعي في خلايا العضلات، وللكرياتين العديد من الفوائد للعضلات والعظام عند تناوله كمكمل غذائي، قهو يزيد من القدرة على التحمل والقدرة على الإجهاد ويسرع عملية الشفاء، وهذا هو السبب في أنه يحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين الرياضيين.

  • لأرجنين

عنصر مكمل للعديد من منشطات القدرة الجنسية، حيث  كان البحث في هذا نوع من الأحماض الأمينية واعداً للغاية، لأنه يمكن أن يحسن من خصوبة الذكور ومعروف بزيادة مستويات الطاقة ، وتعزيز كتلة العضلات، ودورها المضاد للأكسدة.

تحذير:

على الرغم من كونها آمنة بشكل عام للاستهلاك، لا يجب تناول إكزوتيك بلس أثناء الحمل والرضاعة الطبيعية، ويجب على الأشخاص الذين يعانون من حالات طبية خطيرة أو أخذ دواء معين، استشارة الطبيب قبل استخدام المنتج.

كبسولتين لإنقاذ اليوم!

لا يُعد إكزوتيك بلس مخصصًا للصحة الجنسية فقط، بل يمكن أيضًا أن يكون مسكنًا ومهدئًا للقلق، وإذا كنت تمر بأيام تشعر فيها بالضعف عمومًا، فجرب هذه التركيبة الرائعة لمرتين في اليوم مع الوجبات، حيث يمكن أن تفعل عجائب لمساعدتك مع شريك حياتك وكذلك منحك الصحة العامة مع الشعور بالارتياح.

شارك هذا المنشور

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *


You've just added this product to the cart: