Replenish Nutrients with Ferrobine Syrup

ferrobine to replenish vitamins

Replenish Nutrients with Ferrobine Syrup

Feeling tired or out of breath even after light activity? Want to enhance the weakness in your system? Ferrobine syrup could be the answer to your health problems.

 

Frequent bouts of tiredness, fatigue, shortness of breath, and similar symptoms of weakness often hint at some underlying health problem. Most of the time, all of these are classic symptoms of iron deficiency anemia. This condition is caused by a lack of healthy red blood cells due to insufficient iron.

Even if you don’t have anemia, just insufficient iron levels could be enough to cause fatigue. A supplement is necessary in such a case to make up for the lack of this very important mineral.

 

The Role of Iron

Iron has been recognized to play a very important role in regulation of normal bodily function. From oxygen transport in the blood to the formation of basic genetic material (DNA), the availability of iron is a significant requirement for health. However, iron overload can also cause problems like tissue damage, so a balance is essential.

 

Ferrobine and Its Effects

Ferrobine syrup by Marnys® is a safe and effective formula to restore your body’s iron reserves while providing a variety of other essential vitamins necessary for health. Here’s all it can do for you:

 

  1. Replenish Your RBCs

Ferrobine syrup by Marnys® improves red blood cell and hemoglobin levels in the blood. Only a spoonful of Ferrobine contains above 100% of the recommended daily allowance of iron for children. This is why it is especially useful in cases of iron deficiency anemia.

  1. Boost Energy Levels

The nutrient content of Ferrobine can combat vitamin and mineral deficiencies that may have been the cause of low energy and fatigue. As a result, an energy boost with use of the syrup is quite common.

  1. Improve Brain Function

The essential trace nutrient composition of Ferrobine makes it an important supplement to improve neurological functions. Iron itself is essential for brain function. According to Web MD, even mild iron deficiency can cause memory impairment. In such cases, supplements may be helpful in restoring memory and learning.

  1. Get Your Daily Vitamin Dose

Ferrobine doesn’t only contain iron. There are B-complex vitamins, folic acid, and vitamins A, C, E, and D present along with iron in the formulation.

  1. Stay Healthy the Natural Way

Ferrobine syrup consists of a concentrate of 27 fruits, vegetables, and cereals. The natural nutrients in this formula are better than artificial methods of fulfilling nutrient requirements.

 

Who Is It For?

Adults and children who aren’t able to entirely meet their nutrient requirements through daily diet or those who have some level of iron deficiency may benefit from Ferrobine syrup. Children aged 5-12 years should have no more than 5 ml a day while teenagers and adults should have 10 ml a day, before breakfast. Those with gluten and celery allergies should steer clear of this supplement.

 

REFERENCES:

  1. Iron deficiency anemia, Mayo Clinic
  2. Efficacy of iron supplementation on fatigue and physical capacity in non-anaemic iron-deficient adults: a systematic review of randomised controlled trials, Houston BL et al
  3. Review on iron and its importance for human health, Abbaspour N et al
  4. Mild Iron Deficiency May Harm Women’s Memory, Todd Zwillich
  • ,

    Ferrobine Syrup 250ml

    0 out of 5
    20.70ر.س

Share this post


You've just added this product to the cart:

0
Your Cart
  • No products in the cart.

كمل غذائك مع فيروبين

ferrobine to replenish vitamins

كمل غذائك مع فيروبين

هل تشعر بالتعب أو ضعف التنفس حتى مع النشاط الخفيف؟ هل تريد تحسين الضعف في نظامك؟ قد يكون شراب فيروبين هو الحل لمشكلاتك الصحية.

 

هناك بعض الأعراض مثل نوبات التعب المتكررة، والإرهاق وضيق التنفس، والعديد من أعراض الضعف المماثلة تشير إلى بعض المشاكل الصحية الكامنة، وفي معظم الوقت فإن هذه هي الأعراض الكلاسيكية لأنيميا نقص الحديد، والسبب في هذه الحالة هو نقص خلايا الدم الحمراء السليمة بسبب عدم كفاية الحديد.

حتى لو لم تكن تعاني من فقر الدم، فإن مستويات الحديد غير الكافية قد تكون كافية لتسبب التعب والإرهاق، وفي هذه الحالة تحتاج إلى مكمل غذائي بشكل ضروري، لتعويض النقص في هذا المعدن المهم جدا.

دور الحديد

لقد تم التأكيد على أن الحديد يلعب دورًا مهمًا للغاية في تنظيم وظائف الجسم الطبيعية، من نقل الأكسجين في الدم إلى تكوين المادة الوراثية الأساسية (DNA)، كما أن توفر الحديد يعد مطلبًا مهمًا للصحة بشكل عام، ومع ذلك يمكن للكمية الزائدة من الحديد أيضًا، أن تسبب مشاكل مثل تلف الأنسجة، ولذلك فإن التوازن ضروري جدا.

تأثير فوريبين

إن شراب فوريبين من مارنيز هو صيغة آمنة وفعالة، لاستعادة احتياطيات الحديد في الجسم مع توفير مجموعة متنوعة، من الفيتامينات الضرورية الأخرى اللازمة للصحة، وإليك هنا كل ما يمكن أن يقدمه لك:

  1. تجديد كرات الدم الحمراء

إن شراب فوريبين من مارنيز® يحسن خلايا الدم الحمراء ومستويات الهيموغلوبين في الدم، وكل ما تحتاجه هو فقط ملعقة من الفيروبين تحتوي على أكثر من 100٪ للحصة اليومية الموصى بها من الحديد للأطفال، وهو السبب في أنه مفيد بشكل خاص في حالات فقر الدم بسبب نقص الحديد.

  1. زيادة مستويات الطاقة

يمكن لمحتوى المواد الغذائية من فيروبين أن يعمل على مكافحة نقص الفيتامينات والمعادن التي قد تكون سبب في انخفاض الطاقة، والشعر بالتعب والإرهاق، ونتيجة لذلك فإن زيادة الطاقة باستخدام الشراب أمر شائع جدًا.

  1. تحسين وظائف المخ

تركيبة العناصر الغذائية النادرة في فوريبين، يجعلها تكملة غذائية متكاملة، ومهمة لتحسين الوظائف العصبية، حيث أن الحديد نفسه ضروري لوظيفة الدماغ، كما أنه وفقًا لموقع Web MD فإنه يمكن لنقص الحديد الخفيف أن يكون سببا في ضعف الذاكرة، وفي مثل هذه الحالات قد تكون المكملات الغذائية مفيدة في استعادة الذاكرة والتعلم.

  1. احصل على جرعة فيتامين اليومية

لا يحتوي فيروبين فقط على الحديد، ولكن هناك أيضًا فيتامينات B المركبة، وحمض الفوليك، وفيتامينات A و C و E و D الموجودة مع الحديد في تركيبة فوريبين الرائعة.

  1. حافظ على صحتك بطريقة طبيعية

يتكون شراب فوريبين من 27 نوع من الفواكه والخضروات والحبوب، كما أن المواد الغذائية الطبيعية في هذه الصيغة هي أفضل من الطرق الاصطناعية لتلبية متطلبات المواد الغذائية في الجسم.

 

لمن هذا المنتج؟

قد يستفيد منه البالغون والأطفال الذين لا يستطيعون تلبية متطلباتهم الغذائية بشكل كامل من خلال نظام غذائهم اليومي، أو أولئك الذين لديهم مستوى معين من نقص الحديد، حيث يجب ألا تزيد جرعة الأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 5-12 سنة عن 5 مل في اليوم، بينما يجب أن يحصل المراهقون والبالغون قبل الإفطار على 10 مل في اليوم، ولكن يجب تجنب هذا المنتج ودم استخدامه بأي شكل، من قبل أولئك الذين يعانون من حساسية الغلوتين والكرفس.

 

مراجع ومصادر:

  1. Iron deficiency anemia, Mayo Clinic
  2. Efficacy of iron supplementation on fatigue and physical capacity in non-anaemic iron-deficient adults: a systematic review of randomised controlled trials, Houston BL et al
  3. Review on iron and its importance for human health, Abbaspour N et al
  4. Mild Iron Deficiency May Harm Women’s Memory, Todd Zwillich

 

 

  • فيروبين كومبليكس

    0 out of 5
    20.70ر.س

شارك هذا المنشور


You've just added this product to the cart:

0