What is Propolis Cap and Why You Should Start Taking it?

What is Propolis Cap and Why You Should Start Taking it?

What is Propolis Cap and Why You Should Start Taking it? Jars of honey are made by bees and that’s known by most people. But have you ever thought of something other than honey that bees can produce? Right, there is another compound that bees make aside from honey and that is Propolis. It is a greenish-brown and sticky product that is used as the bees’ coat when building their hives.

Going back to the years of ancient civilization, Propolis is used for medicinal purposes. Greeks use Propolis when they need to treat abscesses, Egyptians use Propolis for embalming mummies, and Assyrians use Propolis for treating wounds as well as tumors because they believe that Propolis help to fight and stop the infection and make the healing process faster.

Why take Propolis?

There are numbers of researches that show Propolis has a lot of benefits to a human body. Here are the following benefits and advantages of taking Propolis.

  • Antioxidant protection – it is already proven that Propolis gives antioxidant support and protection to the body of humans through their cells.
  • General wellbeing – given the fact that Propolis provides powerful antioxidant and immune benefits to human bodies, it also supports the body to maintain its wellness and wellbeing.
  • Immune support – Propolis also support and gives benefits to the immune system of human bodies and balance it to function normally. Furthermore, Propolis is a great supplement in the winter season and great for recovering from an illness caused by the winter season.

Advantages of Propolis

Surely, Propolis provides a lot of benefits and plays a huge role to maintain good wellbeing. Here are the lists of advantages of taking Propolis. It can be used as:

  • Antioxidant
  • Antibacterial
  • Anticancer
  • Antitumoral
  • Natural antibiotics
  • Anti-inflammatory

As you can see there are lots of benefits Propolis can provide and you can clearly see that it is healthy to take it if you want to detoxify your body and take every toxin living in it.

How to use Propolis?

To make sure that you are getting a high amount of Propolis, getting those at MARNYS would help. Propolis can be in a liquid, capsule, and topical form. But at MARNYS, we sellPropolis products in capsule form that also comes with Echinacea, which is also known as purple coneflower – and one of the world’s famous herbs. It is known for treating different ailments such as flu, common cold, migraines, inflammation, pain, etc. This famous herb is surely high in antioxidants including Rosmarinus acid, flavonoids, and citric acid.

Putting Propolis and Echinacea combined together, surely, you will have a good function of the immune system and will protect you from any types of ailments. Everybody wants to have a healthy body and a good function of every system in the body, so start taking Propolis capsules and get yours at a trusted company like MARNYS. To order get in touch because there is nothing more precious than your health.

References:

https://www.healthline.com/nutrition/echinacea#antioxidants

https://www.healthline.com/health/propolis-an-ancient-healer

  • , , , ,

    PROPOLIS 1000 MG Capsules WITH ECHINACEA

    0 out of 5
    82.95ر.س

Share this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You've just added this product to the cart:

ما هي كبسولات بروبوليس، ولماذا يجب علينا بدأ تناولها؟

ما هي كبسولات بروبوليس، ولماذا يجب علينا بدأ تناولها؟

يعرف مغظم الناس أن النحل يقوم بصناعة عسل النحل، ولكن هل فكرت يومًا في أي شيء آخر غير العسل الذي يمكن أن ينتجه النحل؟ الإجابة هي نعم، يقوم النحل بصناعة أشياء أخرى، وهناك مركب رائع آخر يصنعه النحل إلى جانب العسل وهو مادة البروبوليس؛ إنه منتج ذو لون بني مخضر وملمس لزج، يستخدمه النحل كمعطف و واقٍ عند بناء خلايا النحل.

بالعودة إلى عصور الحضارات القديمة، فإن البروبوليس كان يستخدم لأغراض طبية، فاليونانيون كانوا يستخدمون البروبوليس عندما يحتاجون إلى علاج للخراجات، وكان يستخدمه المصريون في عملية تحنيط المومياوات، والآشوريون في علاج الجروح والأورام لأنهم كانوا يعتقدون أن البروبوليس يساعد في محاربة وإيقاف العدوى وجعل عملية الشفاء أسرع.

لماذا يجب أن نتناول البروبوليس؟

هناك عدد من الأبحاث التي تظهر أن بروبوليس لديه الكثير من الفوائد لجسم الإنسان، وفيما يلي بعض الفوائد والمزايالتناول البروبوليس:

  • حماية مضادات الأكسدة – ثبت بالفعل أن البروبوليس يوفر دعم وحماية مضادات الأكسدة لجسم الإنسان من خلال الخلايا.
  • الرفاهية العامة – نظرًا لحقيقة أن البروبوليس يوفر قيمة قوية مضادة للأكسدة ومُعززة لمناعة الجسم البشري، فإنه يدعم أيضًا الجسم للحفاظ على عافيته وراحته.
  • الدعم المناعي – البروبوليس يدعم ويرفع من قدرة الجهاز المناعي للأجسام البشرية ويوازنه ليعمل بشكل طبيعي، وعلاوة على ذلك، يعد البروبوليس داعمًا كبيرًا في فصل الشتاء وهو مثالي للشفاء من الأمرض التي تنتشر في فصل الشتاء.

مزايا البروبوليس

بالتأكيد تقدم مادة البروبوليس الكثير من الفوائد وتلعب دورًا كبيرًا في الحفاظ على الصحة والعافية الجيدة، وهنا قائمة بمزايا تناول البروبوليس، حيث يمكن تناوله للأغراض التالية:

  • مضاد للأكسدة
  • مضاد للفطريات
  • مضاد لمرض السكري
  • مضاد للجراثيم
  • مضاد للسرطان
  • مضاد للأورام
  • مضاد للالتهابات
  • مضاد حيوي طبيعي

فكما ترون، هناك الكثير من الفوائد التي يمكن أن تقدمها بروبوليس، وبوضوح شديد فإنه من الصحي أن تتناولها إذا كنت تريد إزالة السموم من جسمك وتتخلص من كل السم الذي يعيش به.

كيف يستخدم بروبوليس؟

للتأكد من أنك تحصل على كمية عالية من البروبوليس، فعليك بالحصول عليه عن طريق مارنيز، حيث يمكن للبروبوليس أن يكون في هيئة سائل أو كبسولة أو حتى بشكل موضعي، ولكن في مارنيز نقدمه في هيئة كبسولات تأتي أيضًا مع مادة الإشنسيا، والتي تُعرف أيضًا باسم القرنفل الأرجواني – وهي أحد أهم أعشاب العالم الشهيرة، ومن المعروفة لعلاج أمراض مختلفة مثل الانفلونزا والبرد الشائع، والصداع النصفي والالتهابات والآلام، وما إلى ذلك، فهذه العشبة الشهيرة غنية بمضادات الأكسدة بما في ذلك حمض روسمارينوس، ومواد الفلافونويد وحامض الستريك.

من خلال الجمع بين البروبوليس وإشانسيا يمكنك الاستمتاع بتعزيز الجهاز المناعي والحماية من العديد من الأمراض، لأن الجميع يريد أن يحصل على جسم صحي واداء رائع لكل وظائف الجسم، لذلك ابدأ في تناول كبسولات البروبوليس واحصل على عافية ونشاط، لأنه لا يوجد شيء أثمن من صحتك.

 

المراجع:

 

https://www.healthline.com/nutrition/echinacea#antioxidants

https://www.healthline.com/health/propolis-an-ancient-healer

  • , , ,

    بروبوليس 1000 مجم مع خلاصة الإشينسيا لتقوية جهاز المناعة

    5.00 out of 5
    82.95ر.س

شارك هذا المنشور

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *


You've just added this product to the cart: