Why you should start taking Propolis

start taking Propolis

Why you should start taking Propolis

Did you realize that honey isn’t the main thing that honey bees make? Honey bees likewise produce a compound called Propolis from the sap on needle-leaved trees or evergreens. When they join the sap with their own releases and beeswax, they make a sticky, greenish-darker item utilized as a covering to construct their hives. This is Propolis.

A great many years prior, old civic establishments utilized Propolis for its therapeutic properties. Greeks utilized it to treat abscesses. Assyrians put it on wounds and tumors to battle disease and help the mending procedure. Egyptians utilized it to treat mummies.

Trusted product Marnys Propolis with Echinacea comes with contains 400 mg of purified Propolis and 30 mg Echinacea juice. Bees use products derived or extracted from the hive given their high nutritional quality, which has been used for more than two millennia. Many customers have used Propolis 1000 mg with Echinacea and they noticed a positive change in their immune and respiratory functions.

Propolis is a resin made by bees to protect their hive from disease by sealing the walls and cells. To get the maximum benefits, use this product one capsule before breakfast. Do not use if allergic to bee by-products.

Positive changes of Propolis to the human body

Propolis is thought to have antibacterial, antiviral, antifungal, and calming properties. Be that as it may, logical research on Propolis is restricted. Specialists aren’t actually certain why, yet the honey bee item seems to give insurance from certain microscopic organisms, infections, and growths. This is more reason why it is advisable to get our product Propolis 1000 mg with Echinacea to protect you.

Wounds

Propolis has an exceptional compound called pinocembrin, a flavonoid that goes about as an antifungal. These mitigating and antimicrobial properties make Propolis accommodating in wound recuperating. One examination found that Propolis can help individuals who have had awful consumes mend quicker by speeding new sound cell development.

It was discovered that a topical Propolis alcoholic concentrate was more powerful than a steroid cream in decreasing pole cells in oral medical procedure wounds. Pole cells are related to aggravation and impeded injury recuperating.

Mouth blisters and genital herpes

Salves that contain 3 percent Propolis, for example, Herstat or Coldsore-FX, may help speed mending time and decrease side effects in both mouth blisters and wounds from genital herpes.

It was discovered that when topical Propolis was connected three times each day, it recuperated mouth blisters quicker than no treatment. Scientists found the Propolis cream not just diminished the measure of herpes infection present in an individual’s body, yet additionally ensured the body against future mouth blister breakouts.

Cancer

Propolis has been recommended to have a job in regarding certain cancer also. a portion of the counter dangerous impacts of the substance include:

  • keeping destructive cells from duplicating
  • reducing the probability cells will wind up dangerous
  • blocking pathways that shield cancer growth cells from motioning to one another

In addition to the above-mentioned benefits, Propolis can bring many other wonderful changes to the human body. So, what are you waiting for, start taking Propolis today? Propolis 1000 mg with Echinacea can get online and it is one of the best complementary therapy for the treatment of some microorganisms in the body system.

  • بروبوليس 1000 مجم - propolis 1000mg capsules
    , , ,

    PROPOLIS 1000 MG Capsules WITH ECHINACEA

    0 out of 5
    82.95ر.س

Share this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You've just added this product to the cart:

لماذا يجب أن تبدأ في تناول بروبوليس

لماذا يجب أن تبدأ في تناول بروبوليس

هل تدرك أن العسل ليس هو الشيء الرئيسي الذي يصنعه النحل؟ فنحل العسل يقوم بإنتاج مركبًا يُسمى البروبوليس من النسغ على الأشجار أو الأوراق دائمة الخضرة، فعندما يتم جمع النسغ وشمع النحل معًا، يصنعون عنصرًا لزجًا وأغمق بشكل داكن يستخدم كغطاء لبناء خلاياهم، هذا هو البروبوليس.

قبل سنوات طويلة جدًا، استخدمت المؤسسات المدنية القديمة خلاصة البروبوليس لخصائصه العلاجية المتعددة، كما استخدمه الإغريق لعلاج الخراجات، وقام الآشوريون بوضعه على الجروح والأورام لمحاربة الأمراض ومساعدة إجراء العلاج، في حين استخدمه المصريون لعلاج المومياوات.

يُعد منتج مارنيز بروبوليس موثوقًا به مع إشينسيا حيث يحتوي على 400 ملغ من بروبوليس النقي و 30 ملغ من الإشينسيا، كما يستخدم منتجات مشتقة أو مستخرجة من الخلية نظراً لجودتها الغذائية العالية، والتي استخدمت لأكثر من ألفي سنة، والآن يستخدم العديد من العملاء بروبوليس 1000 ملغ مع إشينسيا ولاحظوا حدوث تغيير إيجابي في وظائف المناعة والجهاز التنفسي لديهم.

البروبوليس هو مادة صمغية يصنعها النحل لحماية خلاياهم من الأمراض بإغلاق الجدران والخلايا، وللحصول على أقصى الفوائد منه، استخدم من هذا المنتج كبسولة واحدة قبل الإفطار، ولا تستخدمه إذا كنت تعاني حساسية من منتجات النحل.

 

تغييرات إيجابية من بروبوليس على جسم الإنسان :

يُعتقد أن بروبوليس له خصائص مضادة للجراثيم والفيروسات والفطريات، ومهما يكن، فإن البحث حول البروبوليس معقد للغاية، والمتخصصون ليسوا متأكدين في الحقيقة، ومع ذلك يبدو أن نحل العسل يوفر التأمين من بعض الكائنات الحية المجهرية والالتهابات والنمو، وهذا هو السبب وراء استحسان الحصول على منتجنا بروبوليس 1000 ملغ مع إشنسيا لحمايتك وصحتك.

 

الجروح :

بروبوليس يحتوي على مركب استثنائي يسمى pinocembri، وهو فلافونويد يعمل كمضاد للفطريات وهذه الخصائص المخففة والمضادة للميكروبات تجعل البروبوليس يستوعب الجروح ويتعامل معها، حيث أُكتُشف في أحد الاختبارات أن البروبوليس يمكنه مساعدة الأفراد الذين لديهم جروح فظيعة على أن يستهلكوا عملية الإصلاح بشكل أسرع من خلال تسريع عملية نمو خلايا سليمة جديدة.

اكتُشف أن تركيز البروبوليس الكحولي الموضعي كان أقوى من كريم الستيرويد في تقليل خلايا القطب في جروح الإجراءات الطبية عن طريق الفم، حيث ترتبط الخلايا القطبية بالتفاقم وتعوق التعافي من الإصابات.

 

بثور الفم والاعضاء التناسلية :

المرطبات التي تحتوي على نسبة 3٪ من البروبوليس قد تساعد في تسريع وقت الإصلاح وتقليل الآثار الجانبية في كل من تقرحات الفم والجروح الناتجة عن الأمراض الجلدية عند الجهاز التناسلي.

اكتُشف أنه عندما يتم استخدام البروبوليس الموضعي ثلاث مرات كل يوم، فإنه يتعافى من ظهور تقرحات الفم بشكل أسرع من عدم العلاج، كما وجد العلماء أن كريم البروبوليس لا يقلل فقط من قياس عدوى التقرحات الموجودة في جسم الفرد، فقد كفل أيضًا الجسم ضد مشاكل الفم في المستقبل.

 

 

 

بالإضافة إلى الفوائد المذكورة أعلاه ، يمكن لـ بروبوليس إحداث تغييرات رائعة أخرى على جسم الإنسان، لذا ماذا تنتظر؟! ابدأ في تناول البروبوليس اليوم! يمكن الحصول على البروبوليس 1000 ملغ مع إشنسيا، وهو واحد من أفضل العلاجات التكميلية لعلاج بعض الكائنات الحية الدقيقة في الجسم.

شارك هذا المنشور

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *


You've just added this product to the cart: